All throughout my life I have wanted to become either a nurse or a teacher. My friend was a teacher for many years. We talked about our lives and future. She always said that I would make a great teacher because i was so compassionate and patient. My dear friend passed away in 2011, and she was truly my inspiration, for following my dream to become a teacher. She is a great influence, and i will continue to be inspired by her everyday.
sabina
2/27/2013 07:13:55 am

this is important because i believe that you should follow your dream and become whatever you want. i think you should do what you enjoy in life. I'm sorry to hear about your friend, im sure she would be happy if you became a teacher!

Reply
2/27/2013 07:32:05 am

Thank you Sabina, I also believe that you should follow your dreams in whatever you do. It's great to have positive people who influence your life!

Reply
2/28/2013 12:06:09 am

I'm sorry to hear about your friend. I'm glad that she was able to have such a great influence on you, and that she inspired you to become a teacher. I'm sure you'll be a great teacher, especially with her memory in mind!

Reply
3/5/2013 09:33:24 am

Thank you Kristina! She was a wonderful person, and she will continue to inspire my journey in becoming a teacher.

Reply



Leave a Reply.